	Wait listed candidates for admission to DEO Course during Feb./March 2015										
	Crieria for selection is min. score of 45% marks in 10+2 & 18 years of age as on 1.1.15										
	Batch timing: Batch no.66 - 8 am to 11 am; Batch no.67- 12 to 3.30; Batch no.68 - 2.30 to 5.30pm										
	The wait listed candidate should submit fee by 26th Feb.15 ; Batch allotment will be on first come first basis										
	No training fee has to be paid by SC/ST candidate. But they have to give an undertaking to show their willingness to join for the course in writing; SC/ candidates who have already taken admission for any other course during 2014-15 in NIELIT Delhi Centre should pay full tuition fee										
Sr. no.	Appl. No		Father's name		Category(SC/	DOB	Graduate	Total marks	Batch	Timing	
					ST/others		(Y/N)				
		DHIRENDRA									
1	29	KUMAR	JAGDEESH PRASAD	М	SC	07/05/1992	Y	54.20			
2	55	SAROJ DHYANI	BRIJ KISHOR DHYANI	F	GEN	19/11/1985	Ν	54.20			
3	70	ASHWANI KUMAR	RAM SINGH	М	SC	08/02/1991	Y	54.20			
4	385	DINESH KUMAR	BANARSI DASS	Μ	SC	23/02/1993	N	54.20			
5	404	MANISH KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR	М	SC	12/06/1993	Y	54.20			
6	431	GUNJAN NAGPAL	MANOHAR LAL NAGPAL	F	GEN	26/02/1994	Ν	54.20			
7	442	PINKI	RANVEER SINGH	F	SC	05/10/1988	Y	54.20			
8		SUNIL KUMAR									
	452	KHUSHWAHA	RAMBABU RAM	Μ	SC	08/04/1996	Ν	54.20			
9	138	UPASNA	PURAN CHAND	F	SC	12/06/1995	Ν	53.80			
10	278	ARVIND	RAJKUMAR	М	OBC	03/09/1992	N	53.80			
11											
	367	ANUBHAV SHARMA	YASHPAL SHARMA	М	GEN	05/04/1992	N	53.80			
			MOHD ULFAT HUSSAIN								
12	405	MOHD ASHRAF RZA	KADRI	Μ	OBC	09/06/1991	Ν	53.80			
13	406	SIDDHARTH	RAMBACHAN	М	SC	15/06/1996	N	53.80			
14		MANOJ KUMAR	RAM DHAN	М	OBC	16/08/1988	Y	53.67			
15	196	VINAY KUMAR	SATENDER KUMAR	М	OBC	29/09/1992	N	53.60			
16		HARISH KUMAR	RANJEET SINGH	М	OBC	02/03/1992	N	53.60			
17		NEHA	SANJAY KUMAR	F	SC	14/02/1992	N	53.60			
18		DHYAN SINGH	KISHAN SINGH	М	SC	01/05/1996	N	53.60			
19		PINKU KUMAR	JAI PRAKASH	М	SC	01/01/1991	Y	53.60			
20		REKHA	DALIP SINGH	F	SC	20/08/1996	N	53.60			
21		NISHANT	RAMKISHORE	М	GEN	29/09/1993	N	53.40			
22		RANDHIR KUMAR	BABHU LAL PRASAD YADAV	М	OBC	15/01/1993	N	53.20			
23	334	NEHA	INDERKANT JHA	F	GEN	05/06/1995	N	53.20			
24	350	MADHURI KUMARI	RAM PRAKASH	F	SC	03/02/1990	Y	53.20			

25	448	RAMA SHANKAR	UDAY RAJ	М	SC	01/01/1990	Ν	53.20	
26	316	SANGEETA	RAJ KUMAR	F	SC	29/06/1989	Y	53.17	
27	151	ASHISH	DEVINDER	М	GEN	27/02/1993	N	53.00	
28	245	HEMANT KUMAR	JAGDISH NARAYAN	М	SC	13/07/1991	Y	53.00	
29	255	ALANKAR DIWAN	MANOHAR LAL DIWAN	М	SC	07/08/1996	N	53.00	
30	297	AHSAN	ABDUL REHMAN	М	GEN	08/01/1991	Ν	53.00	
31		LOVELY KUSHWAHA	KRISHAN LAL	F	SC	24/02/1996	N	53.00	
32		RAHUL	NANDRAM SINGH	М	GEN	01/10/1995	N	53.00	
33	36	AMIT KUMAR	VIRENDER SINGH	М	SC	16/03/1992	N	52.80	
34	44	AMAN	RAJESH KUMAR	М	GEN	22/10/1995	Ν	52.80	
35	174	ANIL KUMAR	SITA RAM	М	SC	15/06/1988	Ν	52.80	
36	347	KAMAL SAPRA	CHETAN SAPRA	F	GEN	10/08/1990	N	52.80	
37	134	PRAMOD KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	М	SC	16/07/1991	Y	52.60	
38	204	VIPIN KUMAR	SURAJ PAL	М	SC	08/11/1991	Y	52.60	
39	251	DILIP CHAUHAN	PARAS NATH CHAUHAN	М	SC	07/12/1990	Ν	52.60	
		PANKAJ							
40	279	CHOUDHARY	PRADEEP CHOUDHARY	М	GEN	30/08/1994	Ν	52.50	
41		RAVI PRAKASH							
	424	RAJORIA	CHHOTOO RAM	М	SC	19/09/1976	Y	52.40	
42	82	SANJAY KUMAR	RAJENDER SINGH	М	OBC	01/02/1991	N	52.20	
43	140	PINKI	HARI SINGH	F	SC	11/01/1995	Ν	52.20	
44	285	GHANSHYAM	OM PRAKASH	М	SC	03/11/1995	Ν	52.20	
45	306	NISHA PAWAR	SURENDRA PAWAR	F	SC	19/03/1987	Y	52.20	
46	344	PRIYANKA SHARMA	NAND KISHOR SHARMA	F	GEN	06/01/1994	Ν	52.20	